Jump to the beginning of content

Award Scheme for Learning Experiences

The Award Scheme aims to encourage outstanding or emerging practitioners to engage in learning activities (e.g. contests, seminars, conferences and study tours, etc.) in different places around the world with a view to broadening their horizons and developing networks with industry partners in and outside Hong Kong.


A maximum of 3 applicants may be selected by respective ITACs for award each year. Awards are of two categories:

Eligibility of Applicants

Applicants must:

a.       be a Hong Kong resident; and

b.       be an incumbent practitioner in the industry concerned; and

c.      have completed at least one QF-recognised programme, acquired one RPL qualification or acquired one QF-recognised professional qualification. 

Application Procedures


Tel: 3793 3956
Fax: 3106 2035
Email: award@hkqf.hk