Jump to the beginning of content

The Financial Secretary announced in the 2013-14 Budget to allocate from that year on additional resources to Industry Training Advisory Committees (ITACs) set up under the Qualifications Framework (QF) to launch new initiatives to facilitate further development of QF in industries. One of the new initiatives, production of SCS-based Training Packages, aims to encourage more enterprises and course providers to develop SCS-based courses to address the training needs of the industries.

A number of ITACs have completed SCSs for their industries.  The development of SCS-based Training Packages which takes into account the needs of the industry and education & training providers would be beneficial for employers, employees and individuals aspiring to join the industry.

SCS-based training packages for the Beauty industry and Hairdressing industry

Industry Job Function Download Training Videos
Beauty industry 皮膚結構及美容光學基礎知識(三級) Full version
(Chinese version only)
Full version
(Chinese version only)
Download
(Chinese version only)
激光及彩光原理及風險(四級) Full version
(Chinese version only)
Full version
(Chinese version only)
Hairdressing industry 頭髮及頭皮管理(三級) Full version
(Chinese version only)
Full version
(Chinese version only)
Download
(Chinese version only)

 

Consultation on the draft SCS-based training packages for the Beauty industry

The draft Specification of Competency Standards (SCS)-based training packages drawn up for the Beauty industry "基礎芳香療法知識及應用(三級)" and "進階芳香療法知識及應用(四級)" are now ready for consultation (consultation period: 13 Jun 2022 - 24 Jul 2022).  An online consultation session will be held on 30 Jun 2022. Please click here for details and registration (Chinese version only).

Job function Download Questionnaire
基礎芳香療法知識及應用(三級) Draft version
(Chinese version only)
Questionnaire (Chinese version only)

Online Questionnaire (Chinese version only)
進階芳香療法知識及應用(四級) Draft version
(Chinese version only)

跳至內容

財政司司長於2013-14財政預算案中建議增撥款項予行業培訓諮詢委員會(諮委會),開展新措施推動行業參與資歷架構。其中一項新措施,是協助行業開發《能力標準說明》為本教材套,鼓勵更多企業及培訓機構設計及開辦切合行業需要的培訓課程。

多個諮委會已完成行業編撰《能力標準說明》,用以設計課程和培訓材料最為合適。發展《能力標準說明》為本的教材套可方便業界廣泛地用,使培訓更切合業界需要,讓僱主、僱員及有意入行的人士受惠。

美容業及美髮業《能力標準說明》為本教材套

行業 職能 教材套下載 培訓短片
美容業 皮膚結構及美容光學基礎知識(三級) 全本下載全本下載 下載
激光及彩光原理及風險(四級) 全本下載全本下載
美髮業 頭髮及頭皮管理(三級) 全本下載全本下載 下載

美容業《能力標準說明》為本教材套業界諮詢

美容業已草擬了《基礎芳香療法知識及應用(三級)》及《進階芳香療法知識及應用(四級)》兩套《能力標準說明》為本教材套,業界諮詢期由2022年6月13日至7月24日諮詢簡介會已於2022年6月30日舉行。